Members of Council

IMG-20220425-WA0003.jpg
04_Francois_edited.jpg
05_Stephanie.jpg
Mr. Thami Sebusi
Chairperson

 

Term ends: March 2025

Cell:     N/A

Email: chairperson@apacouncil.co.za

Mr Francois Knowles
Registrar 

Term ends: N/A

Tel:     (011) 894-3680

Email:  francois@apaccouncil.co.za

  

Mrs Stephanie Nel
Deputy Registrar

Term ends: N/A

Tel:      (011) 894 3680

Email: stephanie.nel@apacouncil.co.za

08_Elton.jpg
Mr Elton Jefthas
Fresh Produce Producer 

Term ends: March 2025

Tel:      N/A

Email: mezichel@sun.ac.za

10_Anton.jpg
Mr Anton Vos
Fresh Produce Agent

Term ends: March 2025

Tel:      (012) 460 9910

Email:  alinda@subtropico.co.za

15_Dan.jpg
Mr Dan Kriek
Livestock Producer

Term ends: March 2025

Cell: N/A

Email: dankriek@vodamail.co.za

20_Petrie.jpg
Mr Petrie Badenhorst
Livestock Agent

Term ends: March 2025

Tel: (013) 253 0701

Email: Badenhorst@baden.co.za

angelo profile pic (002).jpg
Mr Angelo Peterson
Export Agent

Term ends: March 2025

Tel:      N/A

E-mail: petropulos9@gmail.com

24_Lulu.jpg
Ms Lullu Matyolo
Consumer

Term ends: March 2025

Tel:      N/A

E-mail: imatyolo@live.co.za

Vacant
Fresh Produce Producer
08_Jaco.jpg
Mr Jaco Oosthuizen 
Fresh Produce Agent

Term ends: March 2025

Tel:      (011) 613 4391

Email:  jo@rsa.co.za

13_Hendrik.jpg
Mr Hendrik Eksteen
Fresh Produce Agent

 

Term ends: March 2025

Office: 011 613 6981

E-mail: Hendrik@growfreshproduce.co.za

19_Franco.jpg
Mr Franco Joubert
Livestock/Game Agent

Term ends: March 2025

Tel:      N/A

Email:  francoj@nwwt.co.za

Ms Alieen  Zulch
Export Agent

Term ends: March 2025

 

Tel:      N/A

E-mail: aileenz@tru-cape.co.za   

Vacant
Designated
16_Willie.jpg
Mr Willie Clack 
Livestock Producer

Term ends: March 2025

Tel:      (012) 433 9433

Email:  wclack@unisa.ac.za

Dan.jpg
Dr Cobus Oberholzer
Livestock Agent

Term ends: March 2025

Tel:      N/A

E-mail: cobus.oberholster@bkb.co.za

22_Liezl.jpg
Ms Lizl Gelderblom 
Export Agent

Term ends: March 2025

Tel:      N/A

E-mail: liezl@producera.co.za

29_Douglas.jpg
Mr Douglas Mosese
Department of Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development

 

Term ends: March 2025

Tel:      (012) 319 8080

Email:  douglasm@dalrrd.gov.za

26_Nkosana.jpg
Mr Nkosana Mbokane
Consumer

Term ends: March 2025

Tel:      (021) 000 0073

Email:  nkosanam@technochangesolutions.com